Searching for roads less traveled

I am intrigued, I will have to write my own version, one day; hopefully soon!

Rangewriter

Occasionally, I need a fix. I’m lucky. My source is nearby. All it requires is the use of a bit of fossil fuel, which weighs heavy on my mind. But I console myself that much of the rest of the time I’m afoot or abike. Forty miles from my house, there’s always some little dirt road to explore. On this day I had a new lens to explore as well.

How do you get your fix?

View original post

Post my Volpe Life# Comment

