Attention All PRAYER WARRIORS:

PRAYER WARRIORS:
I just found out an hour ago that my Very Much Loved, Highly Missed & Cherished 90 year old Grandma Tina in Vancouver, Canada is in the hospital. She’s been in the hospital for almost 2 weeks now, and they don’t expect her to come home… I believe she originally went to the hospital for a broken bone? {Not sure}
She is having complications, and its one thing after another. I am heartbroken, speechless, and crying my eyes out. I haven’t seen her since I was 5 years old!! I just hope and pray that she isn’t in pain!! I wish I could afford to go up there, I want see her so bad… even if she didn’t know I was there, I want to be there for support to her, and the family. {Yes, I’m crying}
Please, all that I am asking is for you to read this in full, and PRAY, PRAY, PRAY!!! I will keep you all posted as I hear…

Post my Volpe Life# Comment

