Words of Encouragement in Stressful Times

image

I am in a “different” type of mood, today; between 2 hours of sleep per night for most of this past week, insane working hours comes with juggling 3 Professional Businesses that I am Owner/Manager of, trying to make time in my busy schedule to go to meetings, and hold phone confrences at 4am, not to mention having a household crisis at midnight last night, and now headed to a funeral for a dear friend, who’s Father passed away this past Wednesday {R.I.P.}; thru it all, I have managed to stay ontop of a majority of my work load. I have to say, I have suprised myself, … This beautiful gal, ^^^^ she has been one of my best friends for years and years. If you know me, I mean really KNOW me, then you will know that I AM not one to make friends easy. That’s just me. {Back to my point} She has been the most encouraging, supportive, uplifting friend I have had in a long time, she always has my back, and I always have her, I think this is why we are such awesome friends. I am aware she may never see this, but she has supported me, thru thick n thin, and she has been the biggest help and encouragement; she probably has no clue – but it means the world to me, I AM ever so thankful. THANK YOU!!

Posted from my Android ~ Ami

Post my Volpe Life# Comment

