Atlanta Blooms

david harris 518 photography

Atlanta Blooms

 

Another week, another plane to somewhere. That was last week. Thankfully, I’m home this week and hopefully for a good while this time around.

My last trip took me to Atlanta. It was good to get back and visit the town I lived in for about 6 years. I left about 20 years ago, and I found Atlanta both familiar and yet very different. I stayed in Midtown for my business event and found that the area has had a lot of new development in the years that I’ve been gone, what with all the new high rise buildings. Some really cool architecture and lots of possibilities, photography wise.  Unfortunately, my stay was very brief and I did not get the opportunity to explore much. I did however manage to grab this image when passing by the entrance to the Atlanta Botanical Gardens at Piedmont Park.  I’d willingly go…

View original post 82 more words

Post my Volpe Life# Comment

