My Weekend Detox – In A Nutshell

image

As ya’ll know, if you have been keeping up, this is myit2Day Detox Weekend. Well, I started a day early. The way I see y, the more so can flush out, the better! My plan is to detox for the weekend, then If so can afford it, go stockup on more mineral H2O, and run with the week, detoxn’ eating fruits n’ veggies, n’ proteins; along with doing a mix of these exercises listed. I was introduced to “Back on Pointe” a while back from Pintrest, and immediately fell in love! Please go by, and show them some love!!!! Hopefully I’ll able to have some layer on, to bog about the outcome! I have a total of 100 lbs to loose, n’ .. I want them all GONE!! Beach body, here I come!!!

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

P.S. If ya’ll haven’t found My IG, its here pm my blog, please check it out, I have posted detox recipes to it, and I keep it utd on the next nest #Healthy things Im currently working on. If you find me on IG, from my blog, please, PLEASE, comment on one of my pic, letting me know! I {

One thought on “My Weekend Detox – In A Nutshell

  1. Pingback: Day 13 – Plano Detox | With YOU we change

Post my Volpe Life# Comment

