Check out this app – Protein Tracker

I just found a killer app on my Android from Google Play, its called: Protein Tracker. It’s a great app that calculates and counts your protein consumption every day. I just found it this am, and I’m LOVING IT!! I was a bit baffled, at first, because I am horrible with the whole “# of gems in each, fruit, veggie, other type of food” but I searched Ask.com for the conversion, and found another awesome conversion/counter, { http://www.calorieking.com/ } that really helps save my tooshie, in the # of grams of protein per item. I want to her back from my readers on this!! What do you think???  – Ami

This is the link to download the app from Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.proteintracker.two&feature=search_result#?t=W251bGwsMSwyLDEsImNvbS5wcm90ZWludHJhY2tlci50d28iXQ

Post my Volpe Life# Comment

