Happy Valentine’s Day – Early

I know, I’m a bit quick on the trigger, Valentine’s Day isn’t until Thursday, and its only Tuesday, but I still wanna share some love with my followers.

image

I may or cannot be able to post the next fwe days, cause my husband is home, and I am going to spend some one-on-one time with him.

image

This is our first Valentine’s Day, together, since we got married. This is very special to me, to us, and I cherish every moment I am able to spend with him

image

This is our first Valentine’s Day, together, since we got married. This is very special to me, to us, and I cherish every moment I am able to spend with him. I hope that all of my followers have someone to spend this special day with, n’, well, If you don’t, Just know that my prayers are with you, and I hope that I have not stirred up any bad feelings.

4 thoughts on “Happy Valentine’s Day – Early

  1. Pingback: My Last Valentine’s Day Reminder — This Year | Mrs. City Boy

  2. Pingback: Happy Valentine’s Day « phoenixrisesagain

  3. Pingback: Happy Valentine’s Day « My digital camera and me

  4. Pingback: Thursday Haiku Valentine’s Madness!!!! Weeeeee! « The Cheeky Diva

Post my Volpe Life# Comment

