Our New Home – Gardening

I haven’t been quite as productive as I would’ve liked to, today, however, I have gotten a good bit done. 

  The hubbs is standing infront of me, (Mr. Locksmith of 20+ years, n’ local Law Enforcement Officer.), rekeying our front door. It is quite a sight. I have seen him re key plenty of doors, but this one inparticular is annoying him. {HE HE HE HE}

  Ok, back on topic…… Gardening!! I don’t rightly know why, but every time I stay here, if only over night, or for a few months, I always get this urge to plant SOMETHING! I don’t get it, maybe it’s my green thumb, or maybe it’s my grandmother coming out in me. Either way, something always gets planted, believe it or not.

  I have been busy planting my succulents, in a few different containers, taking some of my ideas from pintrest,

mimage

        And making them my own.
image

image

Not to mention, planting up a few of my other planters, around the deck.
image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image
image

“I just LOVE this ornamental cabbage, however, I have not grabbed one, or 3 yet. I want one in EVERY color! {Can you blame me?}”

image

image

image

Post my Volpe Life# Comment

