Merry CHRISTm…

Merry CHRISTmas!!

  Merry Christmas Everyone!!
   I know I am late at saying this, But Merry CHRISTmas anyway!! We have been stuffing our faces, enjoying watching TUG keeping us well entertained, enjoying the much missed company of loved ones, and enjoying listen to the newest member of the Brock family ‘sigggghhh’ after his adorable sneezes! He is SO CUTE!!
   I hope all of ya’ll got to spend one day {if not more} with your families!  Too often we take for granted what we have, until its gone, and usually by then, it is way too late. I  admit that I have done this numerous times!
  Remember: Its the LITTLE things that count the most!! Don’t let them pass you by!! ~ Ami

Post my Volpe Life# Comment

