Time is Flying Right on By…

I do realise that it has been wayyy too long, since my last posting; not too mention, it’s been freaking forever since I’ve been on most of my online media accounts. A lot has been going on in my life, good and bad. I just have to remember to take it all with a grain of salt.  
  Lots of good things happening, too. Of course, some of it, I can’t talk about here, but,  I assure all of you, exciting stuff indeed! Well, one thing I can spill the beans on, is ..
Well, My hubby and I are losing our house, I am sure most of you, that read this blog I’m famous on, know that. Since we are losing our house, and having to move, we have decided to change careers, and move out of state. We know what we are going to do, career wise; and we know the basic whereabouts we’re going to move to. We are going to move within a maxium of 5 hours from his kids from his 1st marriage, the kids I am a SMother to. Now, as far as the exact, point on details; well I can’t tell you that. Its just not the right time. There are a few things I want to touch base on, but I have to do it from my laptop, and I don’t have wifi on my Dell, currently. It will just have to wait until I get to a hot spot. I have a handful of recipes I have hand written; If I can take some decent pictures of the recipes, I will post them here, and switch them to the “RECIPES” page later.

  Well, It is 01:24am here on the east coast, and I am going to make an Indian Hair Strengthening paste, and apply it. I have some unfinished chores that need to be attended to. I hope ya’ll have a fabulous weekend, and I love to hear from you, so please don’t hesitate to comment!! Ciao!

Post my Volpe Life# Comment

