A few things the remind me of my childhood, at my Dad’s. 11.2012

image

I make it a weekly routine, to go to my parents farm, and catch up. {You never know why you have, till its gone.} My Aunt and Uncle, who have been to the farm numerous times over the years, may remember some of these trucks, and places shown in these pictures. This is my photography, so please do not steal it. Thank you. I will be posting some more captures, soon. I look forward to hearing your thoughts.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Post my Volpe Life# Comment

