Native American Sweetheart – Part I

This afternoon, a very dear friend came to me, with this beautiful girl in her arms. She asked me if I would paint this for her. I have to admit, I am honored that she wants me to paint it for her. I had about 28 ideas swirl around in my mind, just standing there talking to her about the piece, and admiring its beauty. So, keep your eyes peeled, I am going grocery shopping tonight with the hubby, tonight after he gets off of work; and I will be getting the extra paints and brushes then.

image

What ideas do you have? I want to hear them! Be sure to keep you eyes here, for the latest updates! ~ Ami

Post my Volpe Life# Comment

