Holidays are Nearing!

So, earlier last week, in one of my personalized boosts, I mentioned something about a wreath I was in the process of making. Well, I made it, I loved it so much, I had to ho back to Fox Hollow Farms, three different times, to get more herbs and vines to complete it. 🙂 I must say, I am IN LOVE!!! I am now selling them, online, and in market, not to mention in some local farmers markets. I have plenty of ideas, or them, its just a matter of getting the supplies how I want them. I have some local yard shops, I am going to check out, and a few yards of vines that I have been told to take as much as I want, they want to kill it!

  Needless to say, you will be seeing more about my Line of “Happy Wreaths” to hang on your door, mailbox, car, and more. I also have a line coming out for in home. It is in the process of being copyrighted, now, for those of you who have ideas of theft.

Post my Volpe Life# Comment

