Changes and poo

I have been thinking a lot about my blog, an the direction I want to take it in. I have been making a lot of video DIY tutorials, and a few blog postings, the I have yet to fully edit, and ready for posting.

The In-Laws are coming in, 10am tomorrow, and staying a few days, I am dreading it…. its good to be such a long weekend, and even longer, with this now in the works. By noon, tomorrow, you can offically say that ‘The poo has hit the fan.’ ……… I can not wait till Tuesday!

  It is almost 4am, on the east coast, and I install awake… Come on sheep! ~ Until next time – Ami

Post my Volpe Life# Comment

