A Huge Mound of Packing Tape

I am sitting here, on the couch, what is left of our green micro Swede couch, what is not in storage, already, that is. I am staring at a Huge Mound of packing tape to my right, as I am surrounded by plastic and cardboard boxes, alike.  I have my blue book, here with me, also, so that I can number, label, and know what is being packed in what box; sometimes I hate my organization skills, sometimes. Ugh… I just finished the 2 loads of dishes, lunch is in the microwave, and I am to pack what I can, till my Husband gets home from work, late tonight. . . Right after I finish re-working my 3 month calendars, and writing a terrified that I have been putting off. Have a great Saturday!! Goal up some sun, on the 1st day of fall, for me!!  Oh, I have a wreath to make, and post the tutorial here, too! ~Ami

Post my Volpe Life# Comment

