Engagement/Wedding Photography Prop – Speedy Session Crafts I

I found this SUPER ADORABLE Photography Prop, in a capture taken by: Christopher Brock Cinematographer (Link is below) I asked the photographer where he purchased the props, & he told me that they weren’t his,but that the client’s wife had made them, just in time for the shoot!  We messaged back & forth for a day or so, & I asked If I could blog on the capture? She got all excited & said she’d love to see it! 😀 So, HERE IT IS!! I will def. be using this idea as inspiration for my engagement, wedding & newborn photo sessions. THANK YOU!!!

Direct Link: https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=508747402484847&set=a.373899462636309.108497.100000487760273&type=1&comment_id=1586546

Super Adorable Prop!!: Wall Photos

Post my Volpe Life# Comment

