Turquoise Knit Scarf Chunky Azure Blue Winter Fashion on Luulla

I do believe I have found the CUTEST item to add to my birthday wish list!! Oh my goodness, I will be BROKE before I finish this post! I originally found this seller on Facebook, here: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Crochet-and-Knitting-Handmade-Crafts/200897650018945

YOU MUST CHECK OUT HER PAGE, AND HER LUULLA.COM SITE!! Simple Adorable!! ~Ami

 

Turquoise Knit Scarf Chunky Azure Blue Winter Fashion on Luulla.

Post my Volpe Life# Comment

