*Married Life* Part II {Becoming a SMother}

   So, now I am a married woman. I married into a life, of happiness & cute little red-headed angels! I am officially a  Smother! {Step Mom}. But before I can truly be happy with myself; I have a few daunting tasks to achieve,. This is just one on my list..

Task One:{To Being a SMother}: Get in touch with my Organizing, Multi-Tasking side! & I have gotten a decent head start! (Thanks to the School Sales @ Walmart!)

(Look for another post, for the captures of today’s goodies!)

This is just a start… I bought the 3-D Dry Erase Board @ walmart for about $4, & the NEON dry erase Markers for about $3. I found a calendar with room for notes, (Dry Erase too) for about $6, But because it can be used, & used, & used, I got it. I know that’s a LOT for a simple calendar, but as bad as we needed it, I said the heck with it.

The next thing I want to do, Is make a few custom made magnetic/dry erase boards, but that may have to wait, as I don’t have much spending $$, currently.

….

The next task is Organizing the house of all of its clutter, I’ve been slowly working on this… No pictures, yet!

Maybe Later, as I get about 1/2 of the way done.

What are some of the organizational tips & tricks you as my readers use??

Anything as far as multi tasking??

I am going to start eating like Buggs Bunny if I want to keep this up & running…

^.^

Till Next Time!

Ciao! ~Ami

Post my Volpe Life# Comment

