Ok Ya’ll, I’m needing a little guidance, here…

Ok, so ya’ll can easily see that I am on a recipe posting rampage,

but WHAT do ya’ll want me to post?

“Cool me down” Summer Recipes?

Grilling Recipes?

Super Easy Weeknight Dishes?

Appetizers?

Chicken, Turkey, Beef, Pork, Lamb Recipes?

Anti-Pasta Dishes?

Pasta Dishes?

Seafood Dishes?

Soups?

Salads?

Sandwiches?

Frozen Fruit Pops?

Smoothie Pops?

Dreamy Pies?

Creamy Sundae’s?

… … … …

Do you see where I’m so lost… J

 

So, Ya’ll tell me…

    What do you want ME to POST??     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

2 thoughts on “Ok Ya’ll, I’m needing a little guidance, here…

  1. Nope, I do not think that I have even heard of that movie… I will post “Dreamy Pie Recipes” though! 🙂 First, I am going to make a pit stop @ Ingles for some ingredients, & cool whip! 🙂 I will put that movie on my “Must See” List, While I am @ it! Thanks for the referral! ~Ami

Post my Volpe Life# Comment

