* Married Life *

So, If you have been keeping up with my posts, & wondering when this little busy body was going to log back on, & post somethin’, … Well here I am!! 🙂 

Where do I start?

First off, I am absolutely ECSTATIC about being MARRIED to sweetest man in the entire universe!! ❤

Second, A LOT is in the works for us, most I can not talk about right now, for obvious reasons,..However, If you are reading this & you know, well good 4 u. ;D 

Thirdly, I am officially a SMOTHER! (Step-mom) & IT ROCKS!!

 

So, I’m sure by now, you are saying, HUSH WOMAN!!  We want to see some pictures of your glamorous wedding!!

 

Well, here they are! Image

The Dress… Christina Wu – $2,000.00 BRAND NEW!!!  ❤

 

Image

… Moments before the ceremony…I love this shot!

 

Image 

Had more time to spare before the wedding, so we went & took some captures, & tried to hide from my “Husband to be”… He was peeking!!

 

Image

  @ the Alter… 🙂 ❤

 

Image

Sealed the deal with a kiss! ❤ ❤ Actually, 2 kisses, he said the 1st kiss wasn’t good enough!! I love him so much!! ❤

 

Image

One of my Hubbys Fav’s of me. He said he wants to frame it!! awww… ❤

 

Image

One of my favorite pix of US.

 

Image

Our Rings, His & My Grandmother Fox’s Ring, That I choose to be Wed with. 🙂

 

Hope ya’ll liked! ❤ Besides my work, above (JFOX Photography); One of my best & most trusted Friends, Kylene, took some of the captures above.

 

You can find her work here: https://www.facebook.com/PhotographybyKylene 

  But, PLEASE!!  TELL HER WHERE YOU HEARD ABOUT HER WORK! Thank you!!

4 thoughts on “* Married Life *

    • Thank you!! Thank You!! I loved wearing that dress, It was an amazing feeling!! I am officially a Proud Wife of a Copper! ❤
      Congratulations on you 16th Anniv.! I am definitely looking forward to the ride, there is SO MUCH to look forward to this NEW life; I am about as giddy as a kid in Santa's Work Shop!!

Post my Volpe Life# Comment

